COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE June 1, 2023 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. Meeting will be held IN PERSON, Kerr 407

Alexander Sher, *Chair*, Physics Madhavi Murty, Feminist Studies Sara Niedzwiecki, Politics Chen Qian, Computer Science & Engineering Gustavo Vazquez, Film & Digital Media Xi Zhang, Earth & Planetary Sciences Judith Habicht Mauche, *ex officio*, Anthropology

<u>Agenda</u>	Target Time
1. Chair Announcements	10:00
2. Leading the Change Strategic Plan Reports	10:15
3. Proposed Revisions to APM - 210, Review and Appraisal Con	mmittees 10:25
4. End of the Year Wrap Up and Annual Report	10:35